President – Vote for 1



Gary Herrera #131501

Vice-President – Vote for 1



Victor "Vic" Zuniga #38835



Brandi Good Williams #133033



Mark Jurisic #130049

LRC Representative – Vote for 1



Michael "Mike" Dimon #131326



Jay J. Luera #34761

Day Business Agent – Vote for 1



John Espinoza Jr. #34531



Robert "Bobby" Elliott #133086



Cesar Gallardo #132009

Night Business Agent – Vote for 1



David T. Ross Jr. #134184

Trustee – Vote for 2



Anthony Muñoz #39949



Gary Nilsen #38532

Day Dispatcher – Vote for 5



Martin "Marty" Cerda #133943



Monique Anglada #133429



Henry "Hulk" Valencia #134202



Barbara "Barbie" Pecotich #131354



Jacqueline (J. Wade) E. White Wade #130696



Anita Bates #133450



Jose Escobar #133491



Jacob Connelly #39872



Mike Diaz "Pharoe" Miguel Diaz #131610



Ray Cordova #132627

Day Flex Dispatcher – Vote for 1



Alonzo "Twin" Bonilla #37513



Tomas Martinez #133568



Michael A. Cobos #132049

Casual Hall Dispatcher – Vote for 1



Toni Antonia Rios #131728



Gabriel Padron #130256

Casual Hall Sgt-At-Arms – Vote for 1



Ronnie Main #36668



Gregg "Double G" Aldapa #130873



Andrew Linares #131648



Kenya Jones #130637

Chairman of the Stewards – Vote for 1



Antoinette Fadich #135494



Larry "Hot Pockets" Walker #133036



David Samperio #133128



Cesar Gallardo #132009

Grievance Committee – Vote for 10



Henry Trejo #132943



Justin Alberts #132811



Kai Lozano #135294



Melissa Luse-Bourgault #135763



Elmer Cruz #133398



Anthony Mattera #133598



Kimberly "Kim" Solis #134801



Peter Dever #134611



Cesar Gallardo #132009



Jazmond "Jazz" Williams #133737



Antoinette Fadich #135494



Arthur Lowe #133272



Donnair Ross #135691

Publicity Committee – Vote For 3



Peter Dever #134611



Larry "Hot Pockets" Walker #133036



Donnair Ross #135691